Languages
are our
world

Corporate publishing (CP) by experts

There are three main aspects to modern corporate communication – advertising & marketing, PR & media relations, and corporate publishing – company or brand-specific publications aimed at specialist and/or public target groups.

Corporate publishing (CP) refers to journalistic and periodical corporate communications using owned media, that is, in self-publication. Corporate publishing traditionally involves printed materials such as customer magazines, staff magazines, and company newsletters, but TV and audio productions as well as online media and online magazines have also come into the corporate publishing picture.

Newsletters, e-magazines, company journals or magazine inserts, employee newsletters or customer magazines – we at ConText® have the necessary know-how and experience in corporate publishing from planning and authoring to foreign-language adaptation to design, typesetting, printing, and distribution.

Our experienced editors, copywriters, and authors share in-depth expertise in everything from weekly or monthly newsletters to quarterly and semi-annual customer magazines to the high-quality collector’s item commemorating your company anniversary.

You decide on the content, and leave the rest to us at ConText® – we will work to your specifications or use our own research, or work on proposals as to how to adapt and present your content to a specific target group.

From translations by native speakers to foreign-language typesetting to design, from multilingual editing to proofreading by native speakers, from image processing to final draft or print-ready data files – we provide the complete package including organisation and coordination from a one-stop shop, ensuring compliance with the agreed time frame and budget.

Contact
Kontakt männlich

Open, constructive dialogue is essential in a smooth and creative working relationship. But don’t just take our word for it – give us a try. We’ll put in more than a good word for you.©

The personal data collected when you use our contact form will be automatically deleted after your enquiry has been dealt with, or after the retention periods according to tax and commercial law have expired. You may at any time for future effect and without giving reasons withdraw the consent you have previously granted us such as to send you our newsletter or other information that may interest you.

ConText®
Hindenburgstraße 10
55118 Mainz
Germany

Tel.: +49 (6131) 55 434-0
Fax: +49 (6131) 55 434-20
E-mail: welcome(at)context.de

Currently we are not receiving customers in our offices, but we can be reached by phone or e-mail.
Take care and stay safe!

Sprachen
sind unsere
Welt

Corporate Publishing (CP) von Experten

Moderne Unternehmenskommunikation steht auf drei Säulen: Werbung & Marketing, PR & Pressearbeit und Corporate Publishing: Unternehmens- oder markenspezifische Publikationen mit den Zielgruppen Kunden oder (Fach-) Öffentlichkeit und/oder Mitarbeiter.

Corporate Publishing (CP) bezeichnet die journalistische und periodische Unternehmenskommunikation mit unternehmenseigenen Medien (Owned Media). Die Wurzeln des Corporate Publishing liegen traditionell bei Printprodukten wie Kundenzeitschriften, Mitarbeitermagazinen und Firmenzeitungen, doch auch TV- und Audiomedien sowie Online-Medien und Online-Magazine zählen zum Corporate Publishing.

Ob es sich um Newsletter, E-Magazine, Zeitungs- oder Zeitschriftenbeilagen, Mitarbeiterzeitungen oder Kundenmagazine handelt: ConText® ist Ihr kompetenter Partner im Bereich Corporate Publishing – von der Konzept- und Texterstellung über die fremdsprachliche Adaption bis hin zu Gestaltung, Satz, Druck und Distribution.

Unsere erfahrenen Redakteure, Texter und Autoren stehen Ihnen mit fundiertem Fachwissen zur Verfügung, vom wöchentlichen oder monatlichen Newsletter über das viertel- oder halbjährliche Kundenmagazin bis hin zum edel aufgemachten Buch anlässlich Ihres Firmenjubiläums.

Die Inhalte bestimmen Sie, den Rest erledigt ConText® – nach Ihren Vorgaben oder mit eigenen Recherchen. Gern erarbeiten wir auch Vorschläge, wie bestimmte Inhalte interessant und zielgruppengerecht aufbereitet werden können.

Von der muttersprachlichen Fachübersetzung über den Fremdsprachensatz bis zur Gestaltung, vom sprachübergreifenden Lektorat bis zum Korrektorat durch muttersprachliche Lektoren, von der Bildbearbeitung bis zur Reinzeichnung bzw. zum druckfertigen Datensatz – gern übernehmen wir für Sie auch das komplette Paket inkl. Organisation und Abstimmung und gewährleisten die Einhaltung des vereinbarten Zeit- und Kostenrahmens.

Kontakt
Kontakt weiblich

Für eine reibungslose, kreative Zusammenarbeit ist ein offener, konstruktiver Dialog unabdingbar. Stellen Sie uns jetzt auf die Probe. Wir legen mehr als ein gutes Wort für Sie ein.©

Die für die Benutzung des Kontaktformulars von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach Erledigung der von Ihnen gestellten Anfrage sowie nach Ablauf der steuerlichen und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten gelöscht. Eine einmal erteilte Einwilligung – zum Beispiel zum Zweck der Zusendung eines Newsletters oder anderer Informationen aus unserem Hause – können Sie jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft bei uns widerrufen.

ConText®
Hindenburgstraße 10
55118 Mainz
Deutschland

Telefon: 06131 55 434-0
Telefax: 06131 55 434-20
E-Mail: welcome(at)context.de

Derzeit kein Publikumsverkehr. Telefonisch oder per E-Mail sind wir für Sie erreichbar.
Passen Sie gut auf sich auf und bleiben Sie gesund!