Languages
are our
world

Hindi translations by specialised translators (native speakers): Adaptation, localisation, transcreation, and creative services

Clear, structured, vivid. ConText® is a specialist language service provider for Hindi translation, a translation agency that takes a rapid, unbureaucratic approach to business relationships based on trust to the benefit of our clients. We have the flexibility and expertise to adapt to your individual requirements.

Our specialised Hindi translators transfer all the content from your manuscript into the target language while preserving the original sense and meaning. Apart from that, our translators formulate the Hindi translation for the intended target audience while retaining the style and undertone of the original.

This gives you top-quality Hindi text in an accurate translation that reads like an original. We have not only mastered the art of Hindi translation; translation is our passion – something we believe you will notice in the result.

Highly-qualified Hindi translation agency – saving costs with cutting-edge translation technology

ConText® translators reuse previously verified sentences while also ensuring that any client terminology lists are applied consistently throughout the translation with the aid of state-of-the-art translation technology (CAT tools as well as translation memory and data mining technology).

This keeps the language style consistent in all Hindi translations from ConText®. Our databases store predefined terminology lists as well as comments and corrections to be included in all Hindi translations.

Highly specialised Hindi translation experts

We translate and localise specialised texts from German and English into Hindi and from Hindi into German, or other languages.

The rapid rate of technological and scientific progress requires increasing depth of specialisation from translators.

Our specialist areas include business, law, IT, banking, construction, architecture, chemistry, biochemistry, medicine, pharmaceuticals, marketing, communications, and advertising. ConText® services include quality assurance from our in-house proofreaders.

Our quality, your assurance – translations into Hindi at ISO 17100:2015 international quality standard

The ConText® translation agency uses project management software developed in-house from order receipt to delivery of the final translation.

We provide a web portal for registered clients to place complex translation and localisation orders for Hindi, upload the original documents, and download the translated texts.

A Hindi project comprises individual client jobs such as translation, proofreading, localisation in multiple language combinations, and DTP.

We use CAT tools such as Trados, MemoQ, Transit and Translation Workspace to generate automated translation analysis if requested.

All Hindi translations comply with the ISO 17100:2015 international quality standard to ensure completeness and form.

ConText® also supplies official translations from certified Hindi translators.

Transcreation – localising the message behind your brand

Brands vie for attention in reaching the target audience. Imagine you have recently run a successful sales campaign in India, and you would like to repeat that for other markets. It usually takes good transcreation to carry your message out to consumers in all the world’s markets.

Advertising messages often contain a subtext that needs to be decoded correctly by the audience in the target market. The art of transcreation involves adapting the message your brand conveys while keeping your brand identity intact in every local market. Translators often take a more liberal and creative approach to this kind of job, as the texts – and visuals in many cases – need to be adapted for your message to hit the mark in an intercultural context.

Transcreation plays an essential role in successful intercultural advertising, communication and product marketing, as it ensures that the message is conveyed as intended to the target audience in each market.

Full-service package for Hindi

In addition to translation, adaptation, localisation and proofreading, our services extend to consultancy, editorial services, media and graphic design, and print contract management.

We are also happy to take care of the complete package that includes everything from specialist translations into Hindi by native speakers to international typesetting and proofreading to design, print and delivery including organisation, while keeping within the agreed budget and schedule.

Content creation: We write success stories in Hindi – finer, faster, with a bit more “Oomph!”

Our Hindi translators, Hindi copywriters and Hindi authors help put your thoughts into words.
We prepare and translate the following projects and materials from and into Hindi:

Websites, SEO texts and landing pages
Product descriptions for online shops
E-mail newsletters
Press releases
Advertising slogans
Video scripts
Brochures and leaflets
Advertisements and posters
Social media contributions
Multilingual product descriptions

How much overhead do you have in your translation orders?

How quickly and flexibly can your translation agency respond to requests for Hindi? How simple and straightforward is it to process a small order? How easily can you communicate with your contact person?

Working with ConText® makes it all easy. We do not have the huge unwieldy internal bureaucracy of large agencies, a bureaucratic machine that takes time and expense to set into motion for each Hindi translation order; we can react flexibly and quickly to client demands.

Interested? Get in touch!

Or just send us your text to be translated by e-mail and we will make you an offer for Hindi.

ConText®
Hindenburgstraße 10
55118 Mainz
Germany

Tel.: +49 (6131) 55 434-0
Fax: +49 (6131) 55 434-20
E-mail: welcome(at)context.de

Hindi – characteristics and spread

Did you know that Hindi is an Indo-European language derived from Sanskrit? Hindi has been the official language of India together with English as an additional or secondary official language since 26 January 1965. Hindi and Urdu are so closely related that they could theoretically form a language known as Hindustani, which would be understood almost all over the Indian subcontinent.

Among the most widely spoken languages in the world, Hindi is second only to Chinese and ahead of Spanish and English. More than 600 million people in and around India use Hindi as their first or everyday language with a slim majority speaking Hindi in Mauritius and Fiji; there are also Hindi-speaking minorities in Guyana and Suriname, but they are quickly losing numbers – especially in Guyana. Surinamese Hindi is regarded as a separate language by some.

Contact
Kontakt weiblich

Open, constructive dialogue is essential in a smooth and creative working relationship. But don’t just take our word for it – give us a try. We’ll put in more than a good word for you.©

The personal data collected when you use our contact form will be automatically deleted after your enquiry has been dealt with, or after the retention periods according to tax and commercial law have expired. You may at any time for future effect and without giving reasons withdraw the consent you have previously granted us such as to send you our newsletter or other information that may interest you.

ConText®
Hindenburgstraße 10
55118 Mainz
Germany

Tel.: +49 (6131) 55 434-0
Fax: +49 (6131) 55 434-20
E-mail: welcome(at)context.de

Currently we are not receiving customers in our offices, but we can be reached by phone or e-mail.
Take care and stay safe!

Sprachen
sind unsere
Welt

Hindi-Übersetzungen von spezialisierten Fachübersetzern (Muttersprachlern): Adaption, Lokalisierung, Transkreation, Copywriting

Umsetzungsstark, serviceorientiert, crossmedial vernetzt. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit ConText® als spezialisiertem Sprachdienstleister für Hindi profitieren Sie von schnellen, unbürokratischen Arbeitsabläufen und einer vertrauensvollen Geschäftsbeziehung. Mit Flexibilität und Fachkompetenz stellen wir uns ganz auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen ein.

Unsere Hindi-Fachübersetzer übersetzen alle Inhalte ohne Sinnverlust in die jeweilige Sprache. Zusätzlich stimmen die Übersetzer die Hindi-Übersetzungen exakt auf die entsprechende Zielgruppe ab, wobei Stil und tonale Färbung des Hindi-Ausgangstextes erhalten bleiben.

Sie erhalten von uns Hindi-Adaptionen in höchster Qualität: detailgenau übersetzt und trotzdem flüssig zu lesen. Sie werden es unseren Hindi-Übersetzungen anmerken, dass wir diese Herausforderung nicht nur meistern, sondern auch lieben.

Hochqualifiziertes Hindi-Übersetzungsbüro – Kostenersparnis durch modernste Übersetzungstechnologie

Der Einsatz modernster Übersetzungstechnologie (CAT-Werkzeuge und Translation-Memory- und Data Mining Tools) erlaubt die Wiederverwendbarkeit bereits überprüfter Sätze sowie die Kontrolle der einheitlichen Übersetzung Ihrer Fachterminologie.

Dadurch erhalten Ihre Hindi-Übersetzungen bei ConText® einen gleichbleibenden Sprachstil. Ihre Terminologievorgaben, Anmerkungen und Korrekturen werden von uns in Datenbanken erfasst und bei allen Hindi-Übersetzungsarbeiten berücksichtigt.

Hohe Spezialisierung und Expertise unserer Hindi-Übersetzer

Wir übersetzen Ihre Fachtexte vom Hindien ins Deutsche und vom Deutschen in die Sprache Hindi sowie in andere Sprachen.

Der rasante technische und wissenschaftliche Fortschritt erfordert von Übersetzern eine immer stärkere und intensivere Spezialisierung auf einzelne Fachgebiete.

Fachgebiete mit besonderer Expertise: EDV, Wirtschaft, Recht, IT, Bankwesen, Bauwesen, Architektur, Chemie, Biochemie, Medizin, Pharmazie, Marketing, Kommunikation, Werbung. Qualitätssicherung durch hausinternes Lektorat inklusive.

Unsere Qualität, Ihre Sicherheit – Übersetzungen in die Sprache Hindi nach der internationalen Qualitätsnorm ISO 17100:2015

Vom Auftragseingang bis zur Lieferung – das ConText® Übersetzungsbüro arbeitet mit einer unternehmenseigenen Projektmanagementsoftware.

Über das Webportal können freigeschaltete Kunden bei Bedarf komplexe Übersetzungs- und Lokalisierungsaufträge für Hindi erteilen, Dateien uploaden und übersetzte Dateien wieder herunterladen.

Ein Hindi-Projekt umfasst einzelne Kundenjobs (z. B. Übersetzung, Korrekturlesen, Lokalisierung in mehrere Sprachenkombinationen, DTP).

Es können CAT-Tool-Analysen beispielsweise von Trados, MemoQ, Transit und Translation Workspace erstellt werden.

Hinsichtlich Vollständigkeit und formaler Gestaltung werden alle Hindi-Übersetzungen konform mit der internationalen Qualitätsnorm ISO 17100:2015 angefertigt.

Auch beglaubigte Übersetzungen von Urkunden durch vereidigte Hindi-Übersetzer sind möglich.

Transkreation – wir adaptieren die Botschaft, die Ihre Marke vermitteln soll

Der Wurm muss dem Fisch schmecken, nicht dem Angler. Marken kämpfen um Aufmerksamkeit und Zielgruppen wollen erreicht werden. Ihre Werbekampagne in Indien war erfolgreich und Sie möchten den Erfolg in einem anderen Land wiederholen? Wenn Ihre Botschaft Ihre Konsumenten in allen Weltmärkten effektiv erreichen soll, dann ist meist nur eine Transkreation zielführend.

Werbebotschaften enthalten einen Code, der vom Empfänger entschlüsselt werden muss. Transkreation adaptiert die Botschaft, die Ihre Marke vermittelt, so dass Ihre Markenidentität in jedem Land erhalten bleibt. Dabei ist die Herangehensweise im Vergleich zur traditionellen Übersetzung oft freier und kreativer, da die Texte – und oft sogar das Bildmaterial – an den interkulturellen Kontext angepasst werden müssen.

Transkreation ist der Schlüssel für eine gelungene interkulturelle Werbekommunikation und international erfolgreiche Vermarktung Ihrer Produkte, um Ihre Zielgruppe in jedem Absatzmarkt mit der richtigen Botschaft anzusprechen.

Full-Service-Dienstleistungspaket für Hindi

Neben Übersetzung, Adaption und Lektorat umfassen unsere Dienstleistungen auch Beratung, Redaktion, Mediengestaltung, Grafikerstellung und Druckabwicklung.

Von der muttersprachlichen Fachübersetzung in Hindi über den Fremdsprachensatz und das Lektorat bis hin zu Gestaltung, Druck und Auslieferung – gern übernehmen wir für Sie auch das komplette Paket inkl. Organisation und gewährleisten die Einhaltung des vereinbarten Zeit- und Kostenrahmens.

Content-Erstellung: Wir schreiben Ihre Erfolgsgeschichte auf Hindi – schöner, schneller und ausdrucksstärker

Unsere Hindi-Übersetzer, Hindi-Texter und Hindi-Autoren bringen Sie Ihren Content-Zielen Wort für Wort näher.

Wir schreiben und übersetzen für Sie auf Hindi:

Websites, SEO-Texte und Landingpages
Produktbeschreibungen für Onlineshops
E-Mail-Newsletter
Medienmitteilungen
Werbeslogans
Videoskripts
Broschüren und Flyer
Anzeigen und Plakate
Social-Media-Texte
Multilinguale Produktbeschreibungen

Wie groß ist Ihr Verwaltungswasserkopf bei Übersetzungsaufträgen?

Wie schnell und flexibel reagiert Ihr Übersetzungsanbieter auf Hindi-Anfragen? Wie einfach und unkompliziert werden selbst Kleinstaufträge bearbeitet? Und wie reibungslos funktioniert die Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem Ansprechpartner?

Die Zusammenarbeit mit ConText® ist einfach. Wir haben nicht den großen, unbeweglichen Apparat großer Agenturen, der bei jedem Hindi-Auftrag erst kostenträchtig und zeitaufwändig in Gang gesetzt werden muss – und können daher flexibel und schnell auf Kundenwünsche reagieren.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf.
Oder schicken Sie uns doch gleich die zu übersetzende Datei per E-Mail und wir unterbreiten Ihnen umgehend ein Angebot für Hindi.

ConText®
Hindenburgstraße 10
55118 Mainz

Telefon: 06131 55 434-0
Telefax: 06131 55 434-20
E-Mail: welcome(at)context-friends.de

Hindi – Besonderheiten und Verbreitung

Hindi ist eine indogermanische Sprache und leitet sich von den Prakritsprachen ab. Hindi wurde am 26. Januar 1965 Amtssprache Indiens (vor oder neben Englisch). Hindi und Urdu sind so eng verwandt, dass sie zusammen theoretisch eine Sprache namens Hindustani bilden könnten, die fast auf dem ganzen indischen Subkontinent verstanden würde.

Unter den meistgesprochenen Sprachen der Welt steht es an zweiter Stelle nach Chinesisch und vor Spanisch und Englisch. Über 600 Millionen Menschen in Indien und Umgebung gebrauchen Hindi als Mutter- oder Alltagssprache. In Mauritius und Fidschi spricht eine knappe Bevölkerungsmehrheit Hindi, in Guyana und Surinam eine Minderheit, wobei es vor allem in Guyana rasch an Boden verliert (das surinamische Hindi wird gelegentlich als Einzelsprache betrachtet).

Kontakt
Kontakt männlich

Für eine reibungslose, kreative Zusammenarbeit ist ein offener, konstruktiver Dialog unabdingbar. Stellen Sie uns jetzt auf die Probe. Wir legen mehr als ein gutes Wort für Sie ein.©

Die für die Benutzung des Kontaktformulars von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach Erledigung der von Ihnen gestellten Anfrage sowie nach Ablauf der steuerlichen und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten gelöscht. Eine einmal erteilte Einwilligung – zum Beispiel zum Zweck der Zusendung eines Newsletters oder anderer Informationen aus unserem Hause – können Sie jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft bei uns widerrufen.

ConText®
Hindenburgstraße 10
55118 Mainz
Deutschland

Telefon: 06131 55 434-0
Telefax: 06131 55 434-20
E-Mail: welcome(at)context.de

Derzeit kein Publikumsverkehr. Telefonisch oder per E-Mail sind wir für Sie erreichbar.
Passen Sie gut auf sich auf und bleiben Sie gesund!